Duelbits
8.8/10

Duelbits

Up to 500 free spins over three stages
18+. Spins unlock as you wager US$100, US$400 and US$500. Activate within 7 days of sign-up. T&Cs apply. Checked against the operator’s own terms on 9 October 2026 — see our full review.
Home » Duelbits

Last checked against the operator’s own terms: 9 October 2026. Casinos change withdrawal limits and bonus terms without notice — always check before you deposit.

Our verdict on Duelbits

Duelbits is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Curaçao under the newer LOK regime. Its licence checks out on the regulator’s own register. It suits players who already hold crypto and want fast payouts, a large library from 60-plus studios, its own provably fair Originals, and esports betting. It is a poor fit for anyone who wants to play in Canadian dollars. Duelbits has no CAD balance and no Interac anywhere in its published material: your money sits in credits pegged to the US dollar. The biggest catch is in the small print rather than the cashier. The terms cap Duelbits’ liability in a dispute at your net deposits, give you one year to bring a claim, and forfeit dormant balances after 12 months of inactivity.

Checked against Duelbits’ own Terms of Service (revision dated 2 September 2025, as published on 9 October 2026), its offer terms and the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate register. Where something could not be verified, we say so.

We earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not change the scores. See our affiliate disclosure. Visit Duelbits

Duelbits scores

Five separate scores, using the thresholds published on how we rate casinos. We do not average them, because the average would hide the weak spot.

Category Score Why
Paying out 7/10 The terms set no daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal cap, there is no instalment clause, and there are no platform fees on crypto withdrawals. It misses 9 because ID checks are not done at sign-up (enhanced checks kick in around XCG 4,000, roughly €2,000, or whenever Duelbits chooses) and the terms call every processing time “indicative only and not guaranteed”.
Bonus fairness 7/10 The casino welcome offer pays free-spin winnings as cash with no wagering and no stated max cashout. It loses points because you unlock the spins by wagering up to $1,000 of your own money on a fixed list of slots, and the value of each spin is not stated.
Games 8/10 Over 3,500 slots from more than 60 studios including Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City. Live tables come from Evolution, Ezugi and Pragmatic Play, and there are 12 in-house provably fair Originals. Duelbits’ own pages disagree about the Crash house edge, which stops it scoring higher.
Banking 5/10 A wide crypto list with no deposit fees, plus Visa, Mastercard and Banxa for buying in. There is no CAD balance and no Interac, so a Canadian pays conversion costs on the way in and out. Under our method that caps banking for a Canadian reader.
Trust and licence 6/10 The Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1507/0838 is active on the regulator’s register and the terms are dated and versioned. Against that: Sweden’s regulator banned the operator in August 2025 for targeting Swedish players without a licence, and the terms contain player-unfriendly dormancy, liability and claim-deadline clauses.

Getting your money out of Duelbits

This is the section that matters most, so here is everything the terms and Duelbits’ own help copy say, with the gaps marked.

Withdrawal limits

Duelbits’ Terms of Service set no daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal limit. They also contain no clause letting Duelbits pay a large win in instalments. That is better than most casinos we review. Bear in mind that clause 2.2 lets Duelbits change the terms at any time and only promises to “endeavor” to give notice, so check again before you deposit a large sum.

Minimum withdrawal

Duelbits’ casino page lists the minimums by coin:

Coin Minimum withdrawal (USD) Approx. CAD
Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDC, USDT $50 C$71
BNB $25 C$36
Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Solana, XRP, Tron, TRUMP, XTP $10 C$14

CAD figures here and below use the Bank of Canada daily rate of 1 USD = 1.4240 CAD for 8 October 2026, rounded. Duelbits does not quote CAD, so these are our conversions, not its prices.

Processing time

Duelbits’ marketing says crypto withdrawals are instant with “no manual review queue”. Its terms say otherwise. Clause 7.3 says all withdrawal timeframes are “indicative only and not guaranteed” and can be delayed for security reviews, compliance checks or blockchain congestion, with no liability for losses caused by delay. Duelbits’ help centre also says some withdrawals are flagged for manual review. Where the marketing and the terms conflict, the terms win. Expect most crypto withdrawals to be quick and plan for the occasional hold.

Rules that can stop a withdrawal

  • Wager 10% of each deposit first. Clause 5.3 requires you to wager at least 10% of a deposit before you can withdraw it. The AML policy adds that Duelbits can ask for extra documents and freeze funds if you try to withdraw without meeting this.
  • Same coin, same route. Clause 7.1 sends withdrawals back to the original payment method or wallet. Duelbits’ own help copy says you cannot deposit in one coin and withdraw in another.
  • Lost or delisted wallet. Clause 7.2 requires enhanced verification before Duelbits will pay to anywhere else.
  • No VPNs. Clause 3.3 lets Duelbits freeze accounts and confiscate winnings from anyone who masks their location.

When Duelbits asks for ID

Clause 6.1 lets Duelbits request ID, proof of address, proof of wallet ownership and source-of-funds documents at any time. Clause 6.2 says enhanced checks generally start once your combined deposits or withdrawals reach XCG 4,000, which the terms put at about €2,000 (roughly C$3,190). The same clause says Duelbits can start checks at any threshold it chooses. Some of Duelbits’ marketing says there is “no mandatory KYC for standard play”. Do not rely on that. Have your documents ready before you request a meaningful withdrawal, not after.

Fees

Duelbits charges no platform fee on crypto withdrawals. You pay the blockchain network fee, which depends on the coin and on congestion. The casino page also notes that fees can change by coin and points you to the cashier.

Dormant accounts

Clause 10.2 makes an account dormant after 12 months of inactivity, and the forfeiture of funds that follows “is not contingent” on you receiving Duelbits’ warning email. Do not leave a balance sitting at Duelbits.

The Duelbits welcome offer, read properly

Duelbits does not run a classic deposit match for new players. The current casino welcome offer, in Duelbits’ offer terms last updated 28 July 2026, is a three-stage free-spins ladder. No bonus code is needed. You activate it under “My Rewards” before your first deposit.

Term What the offer terms say
Headline Up to 500 free spins over three stages
Minimum deposit $20 (about C$28)
Stage 1 Wager $100 (about C$142) on qualifying slots, get 50 free spins
Stage 2 Wager $400 (about C$570), get 200 free spins
Stage 3 Wager $500 (about C$712), get 250 free spins
Match % None. This is not a deposit match.
Wagering on winnings None. Free-spin winnings are credited as cash.
Max cashout None stated
Max bet while qualifying None stated
Spin value Not stated in the offer terms
Expiry Activate within 7 days of registering. Complete all three stages within 7 days of activating. Spins expire 72 hours after they are credited.
Qualifying games Wagering counts only on Sweet Bonanza 1000, Starlight Princess 1000, Gates of Olympus 1000, Le King, SixSixSix, Duel at Dawn, RIP City, Seamen, Duck Hunters and Mental
Spins paid on Sugar Rush 1000, Big Bass Splash, Zeus vs Hades – Gods of War, Gates of Olympus, The Big Dog House, Fruit Party

What it costs you: the offer gives no bonus money. You earn the spins by putting real stakes through selected slots. The terms do not say whether the stage amounts are cumulative, so assume the worst case of $1,000 (about C$1,424) wagered in a week. At a typical 96% return to player, that much wagering costs around $40 on average before you see a spin. The spins’ value is not published, so we cannot tell you whether 500 of them are worth more than that. The good part is real: whatever the spins win is cash, withdrawable straight away, with no hidden max cashout.

The offer terms state values in USD and say that if you pick another display currency you deposit and bet the equivalent amount. They also let Duelbits exclude “professional, syndicate, or abusive” play at its discretion and limit you to one welcome reward per household, IP address or payment account.

Duelbits also advertised a sports welcome (a free bet matching your first deposit up to $100 after wagering the deposit 5 times at odds of 1.50 or more). Its published terms ran from 1 March to 31 May 2026. We could not confirm that a sports welcome is running now.

After the welcome

Duelbits’ own pages describe rakeback starting at 5% and rising to 12.5% at higher VIP levels, daily free spins for wagering $50 on a “Slot of the Day”, and weekly 25% and 50% deposit matches for loyalty and VIP tiers (up to $250 and $500). We did not see the wagering terms for those weekly matches.

Banking at Duelbits

Currencies and CAD

Duelbits does not hold Canadian dollars. Clause 5.2 says Duelbits runs on “On-site Credits” that you get in exchange for crypto and other items of value. Duelbits’ blackjack page is more specific: deposits convert to Duelbits coins pegged to the US dollar, and the balance is shown in a fiat currency of your choice. The offer terms confirm values are set in USD. We could not confirm whether CAD is one of the display options. Either way, display is not the same as holding CAD: you are exposed to USD/CAD movements and to the exchange rate shown in the cashier.

Earlier records on this site marked Duelbits’ CAD status as disputed. On Duelbits’ own terms the answer is no CAD balance.

Crypto

Duelbits names Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Solana, XRP, BNB, Tether (USDT), USD Coin, Tron, TRUMP and XTP, and claims 14 coins in total. Its casino page says there is no deposit minimum or maximum for most coins, except USDT, which needs $50. Crypto deposits credit after on-chain confirmation, usually within minutes.

Cards and other methods

The welcome-offer page lists Visa, Mastercard and Banxa (a crypto on-ramp) for deposits. One older Duelbits page also lists Skrill, Paysafecard and WebMoney. The two pages conflict, so check the cashier. Fiat deposits are for buying in: the AML policy’s refund route for mistaken deposits does not apply to fiat, and withdrawals go back by the original route.

Interac

We found no mention of Interac anywhere in Duelbits’ terms, offer terms or casino pages. Treat it as unavailable.

Games at Duelbits

  • Slots: Duelbits claims over 3,500 slots from “over 60 top-tier studios”. Studios named on its own pages include Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, BGaming and Spinomenal.
  • Live dealer: Evolution (Crazy Time, Lightning Roulette and others), plus live blackjack from Ezugi and Pragmatic Play. Tables run around the clock.
  • Originals: 12 in-house games including Crash, Plinko, Mines, Dice, HiLo, Blackjack and Duel Poker, each with provably fair verification. Duelbits’ Originals page puts the house edge at 1% on Crash, Dice, Plinko, Mines and Roulette. Its own Crash page says about 95% RTP, a 5% edge. One of those is wrong, so verify the figure in-game before you rely on it.
  • Sportsbook and esports: 50-plus sports with CS2, Dota 2 and Valorant markets, plus a prediction-market product called PREDICT. Odds are shown in decimal.
  • Demo play: available on most RNG titles without an account. Live tables need a real-money seat.

Are any games hidden in Canada?

Duelbits.com’s terms carry no game-supplier country lists. The terms for its sister site, duelbits.io, do. Canada appears there only in NetEnt’s branded-game clauses (Vikings and Street Fighter II). That hides a handful of titles, not your account. This is the same supplier-clause trap that leads some sites to wrongly list casinos as blocking Canada. Separately, the offer terms note that if your chosen currency is restricted for a game, it loads in USD.

Licence and ownership

Operator Liquid Entertainment N.V., Curaçao company number 153298, Pos Cabai Office Park 5, Curaçao (ToS 1.1)
Regulator Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), under the National Ordinance on Games of Chance (LOK) (ToS 1.2)
Licence OGL/2024/1507/0838. Shown as “Granted” and “Active” on the CGA certificate register on 9 October 2026, licensed since 1 November 2024, approved domains duelbits.com, duelbits.net and sportsbits.com
Sister site duelbits.io runs under separate terms from Elevated Entertainment Ltd (company 16101), Anjouan, Union of Comoros. This review covers duelbits.com.
Live since Duelbits says 2020 (its own claim)

What the licence is worth to you

The LOK regime is an improvement on Curaçao’s old master-licence system. Licences are issued directly by the CGA and can be checked on a public register, which we did. It is still not the UK, Malta or a Canadian provincial regulator. If a dispute goes wrong, clause 12.2 lets you escalate to the CGA after Duelbits’ own complaints process, and the CGA’s powers over an offshore operator are limited. The terms also tilt the field against you:

  • Clause 11.2 caps Duelbits’ liability in an account dispute at your net deposits (deposits minus withdrawals), and in a wager dispute at the stake. Winnings are not covered.
  • Clause 13.2 gives you one year to bring a claim.
  • Clause 13.4 bans “professional play” and lets Duelbits close the account and forfeit the balance.
  • Clause 12.3 puts any court action in the courts of Curaçao.

On the record: Sweden’s gambling regulator, Spelinspektionen, banned Liquid Entertainment N.V. from offering games in Sweden on 20 August 2025 (case 25Si1471). It found duelbits.com defaulting to Sweden, using Swedish at registration and being promoted to Swedish players without a Swedish licence. That says nothing about whether Duelbits pays. It does show how the operator treats markets it is not licensed for.

A smaller inconsistency: the restricted-country list in clause 3.2 of the terms differs from the one in Duelbits’ AML policy, which adds Serbia and Slovakia. The terms are the binding document, but undated mismatches like that are worth knowing about.

Playing Duelbits from Canada

Canada is not on Duelbits’ prohibited list (ToS 3.2), and no Canadian province is named. That makes an account possible for most Canadians. It does not make Duelbits regulated in Canada, and it does not mean CWC lists it everywhere in Canada.

  • Ontario: Duelbits does not name Ontario, but no crypto casino can be registered there. AGCO Standard 5.69 requires licensed operators to hold player balances in CAD and bars crypto. Duelbits is not on the iGaming Ontario register. We do not show it to Ontario readers. Help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600.
  • Alberta: Alberta’s regulated market opened on 13 July 2026 under the iGaming Alberta Act, with the AGLC as regulator and Play Alberta as the provincial site. Licensed sites settle in CAD and cannot take crypto. Grey-market operators had until 13 October 2026 at the latest. We exclude Alberta too. Help: Alberta Problem Gambling Helpline 1-866-332-2322.
  • Elsewhere in Canada: you play in USD-pegged credits, fund with crypto or a card, and withdraw in crypto. There is no Interac. If CAD and Interac matter to you, see our Canada page for casinos that offer them.

Other countries

Duelbits.com’s terms prohibit residents of Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao and the other Dutch Caribbean territories, France, Iran, Italy, Myanmar, the Netherlands, North Korea, Portugal, Saba, Singapore, Spain, Statia, St Martin, Sudan, Syria, the United Kingdom, the United States, Yemen, and sanctioned regions including Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk.

  • United Kingdom: excluded by Duelbits. It is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and GAMSTOP does not cover it.
  • United States: excluded.
  • New Zealand: not on Duelbits’ list. New Zealand prohibits unlicensed offshore operators from 1 December 2026.

Duelbits FAQ

Does Duelbits accept Interac?

No, as far as we can find. Interac does not appear in Duelbits’ terms, offer terms or payment pages. The fiat options it names are Visa, Mastercard and Banxa for deposits.

Does Duelbits support Canadian dollars?

No. Deposits convert to credits pegged to the US dollar, and the offer terms set values in USD. You may be able to display a fiat currency, but you do not hold CAD.

What is the Duelbits withdrawal limit?

The Terms of Service set no daily, weekly or monthly cap and no instalment rule. Minimum withdrawals are $10 to $50 depending on the coin (about C$14 to C$71).

How long do Duelbits withdrawals take?

Most crypto withdrawals are quick, but clause 7.3 calls every timeframe “indicative only and not guaranteed”. Withdrawals can be held for security or compliance review, and Duelbits accepts no liability for delays.

When does Duelbits ask for KYC?

Enhanced checks generally start when your combined deposits or withdrawals reach XCG 4,000, about €2,000 (ToS 6.2). Duelbits can ask earlier at its discretion, including for source-of-funds documents.

Is Duelbits legal in Canada?

Duelbits accepts Canadian residents but holds no Canadian licence. It cannot be licensed in Ontario or Alberta, where regulated sites must settle in CAD and cannot take crypto. Elsewhere it operates offshore under a Curaçao licence.

Is Duelbits licensed?

Yes. Liquid Entertainment N.V. holds Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1507/0838, shown as active on the CGA’s certificate register on 9 October 2026.

Do I need a Duelbits bonus code?

No. The casino welcome offer is activated under “My Rewards” before your first deposit. Referral codes are separate.

What happens to an inactive Duelbits account?

After 12 months without activity the account becomes dormant and the balance can be forfeited, even if you never received Duelbits’ warning email (ToS 10.2).

If the trade-offs above suit you, open a Duelbits account, and read the offer terms in “My Rewards” before you deposit.

Gamble responsibly

18+ only. Set a deposit limit before you start and never chase losses. Duelbits takes self-exclusion requests by live chat or email, for the casino, the sportsbook or both, and starts with a 24-hour cooling-off period. For help and links to free support services, see our responsible gambling page.

Duelbits Details

Restricted Countries
Currencies
18+. Spins unlock as you wager US$100, US$400 and US$500. Activate within 7 days of sign-up. T&Cs apply.
6.0
Trust & Fairness
8.0
Games & Software
7.0
Bonuses & Promotions
7.0
Paying Out
8.8 Overall Rating
Duelbits
8.8/10